whatthehellamithinking?

patience

is a virtue i seriously lack

but i will learn it for you.

i can not allow myself to get serious with someone who is not free.
that would ruin any chance before it started.

you may want to read all three running commentaries on me
and ask me any questions you have
and know what you are getting into.

i am not always sweet or nice.

just ask my best friend in the whole world
~ why he puts up with me is beyond me ~
he can tell you how frustrating i am.

i am depressive and paranoid
i rarely make sense to anyone
but i can read thoughts like open books.

i need a lot of attention and a lot of space
i will walk away at any moment and be back in a few days with no explanation.

i may be possessive but i am not jealous
and if there is something better out there, tell me . . .
i will most likely wish you luck.

i won't bitch and nag ~ there's no point
but i will laugh at you
and whisper "i told you so . . ." in your ear.

i have nightmares and don't sleep well at all
they are usually still there in the day

i don't follow directions very well if you do not get my full attention and make me repeat them.
i simply forget them and it's not personal at all.

i clean when i am nervous or bored.
i read when i'm upset.

i smile more when i'm angry and cry when i'm happy
i can go from happy to depressed in a fraction of a second.

i love a good debate but i hate arguments

i may sound like i am in love with my best friend but i'm not
trust me, we have talked it to death and given it a shot
it just isn't.

don't ask me what i think if you want to know how i feel
the two are usually mutually exclusive.

i think i'm in big trouble
i feel wonderful


eleven written 2001-06-19

*host*